Home

Ice fishin

Posted By: Luke the Provider

Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 01:26 PM

I'm ready for January, just so I can get ice to fish on :p . I'm also ready to go to Summit again to whoop y'alls butts again laugh laugh
Posted By: Weedhopper

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 03:56 PM

Again??? Again??? Bring it on !!!
cool
Posted By: garman6

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 04:10 PM

This year Luke you will be a veteran and no one will be giving you special treatment. Be careful or we will stick you next to the ice hole poacher!

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 04:37 PM

Ha!! laugh
Posted By: bean

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 05:49 PM

Originally posted by garman6:
This year Luke you will be a veteran and no one will be giving you special treatment. Be careful or we will stick you next to the ice hole poacher!
Perfect reply.

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 05:52 PM

NO NO!!!! That will not be necessary! If I'm a veteran than I'll have enough fish to feed myself before that dude comes and messes up my fishin hole :p

Re: Ice fishin - 11/30/2015 06:01 PM

I don't recall you drilling any holes....Hmmmmmm.. :rolleyes: :p laugh The hole poacher will be your shadow!! eek cool

Seriously Luke....that guy sets a very bad example... mad
Posted By: hornharvester

Re: Ice fishin - 12/01/2015 05:55 AM

Luke needs a power auger then he could drill everyones ice fishing hole..... eek h.h.

Re: Ice fishin - 12/01/2015 05:58 AM

Ice fishing season might be kind of short this year with the warmer winter forecast. I was going to buy a new flip over shelter but the warm weather forecast has me waiting.

This year we might have to drive north to ice fish. h.h.

Re: Ice fishin - 12/01/2015 08:13 AM

Originally posted by hornharvester:
Luke needs a power auger then he could drill everyones ice fishing hole..... eek h.h.
Oh yes

Re: Ice fishin - 12/01/2015 08:56 AM

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Weedhopper:

Seriously Luke....that guy sets a very bad example... mad [/QB][/QUOTE/